Session 1: Creating the School and District Systems to Support Pathways Designs
April 7, 2021
Meeting Recording:

Click here to watch
Documents: Access webinar resource folder

Session 2: Creating a Career and Technical Education Sequence aligned to Graduate Profile Skills
April 21, 2021
Meeting Recording:

Click Here to Watch
Documents: Access webinar resource folder

Session 3: Integrating Academic and Career & Technical Education to Increase Relevance and Engagement
May 5, 2021
Meeting Recording:

Click Here to Watch
Documents: Access webinar resource folder

Session 4: Integrating Academic, Career & Technical Education and Work Based Learning (WBL) into the Pathway Experience
May 19, 2021
Register for this event

Session 5: Assessing Student Learning within College and Career Pathways
June 2, 2021
Register for this event

Time for all sessions: 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. PDT, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CDT, 3:00 – 4:00 p.m.EDT