ConnectED is excited to offer a series of free webinars this spring, all geared towards helping schools and districts design and implement College & Career Pathways. The 5-part series will highlight the work of our partner districts and explore what they’re doing to help get all students prepared to succeed in college, career, and life.

April 7,
Session 1: Creating the School and District Systems to support pathways designs
Link to recording

April 21,
Session 2: Creating a Career and Technical Education Sequence aligned to Graduate Profile Skills
Link to recording

May 5,
Session 3: Integrating Academic and Career & Technical Education to Increase Relevance and Engagement
Link to recording

May 19,
Session 4: Integrating Academic, Career & Technical Education and Work Based Learning (WBL) into the Pathway Experience
Link to recording

June 2,
Session 5: Assessing Student Learning within College and Career Pathways
Link to recording

Time for all sessions: 12:00 – 1:00 p.m. PDT, 2:00 – 3:00 p.m. CDT, 3:00 – 4:00 p.m.EDT

Download a flyer about the webinar series and register now for the next event on May 5th 12 (PDT).